Lea~Koa

Every woman is a Goddess. Some women are blind to this. Some women are aware of it, but keep it hidden. And a few special women fully embrace their Goddess nature.

Goddess Kasha and Goddess Isabella are very very special, radiant with beauty and power.

I listened to “Enchantment of Lea~Koa” and let Goddess Kasha and Goddess Isabella take me on a magical journey. And I found myself feeling differently.

I used to favor junk food, but now I’ve become a fan of fruit. I like a nice red apple, washed and cut into tasty slices. The tangy juicy taste and crunchy texture is so good. I also like grapes, and peaches, and bananas, and pears, and melons and other fruits more than ever.

Consuming¬†a delicious piece of fruit turns me on.¬† It’s good for me, and it feels good when I do it.

The most interesting fruits I’ve found are the fruits of Goddess Kasha’s labors.

Thank you Goddess Kasha and Goddess Isabella

About darlingtreasure

I worship Goddess Kasha Shakti.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

